Library Board of Trustees

Cathy Eads – President

Jason Booker – Vice-President

Janice Dungan – Secretary

Virgil Cobb – Treasurer

Adam Reichart

Mary Ann Wendel

Candy Boardman

Our board members serve four-year terms and can serve two terms consecutively. Those interested in becoming a Board Member can inquire at the circulation desk and ask for an application which will be reviewed when a position becomes available. The board meets the third Thursday of every month at 5:00 pm at the Library.

error: Content is protected !!